Kiko Face Powders

Today I shall be writing about an unusual product from Kiko.

Got these two colors, sold as face powders for adding shine and finish to the face.

I opted for an unusual approach and used them as Blushers because of the high pigmentation, I did not find them suitable to be used on the whole face. I am medium toned if the color is too much for me it will definitely not suit the pale and lighter color tones.

The results after using as a Blusher were awesome. It gave a satin finish, blended well with makeup and worked as a blusher and highlighter duo on the face.

Both the colors were flattering for the skin

Loved it!

Highly Recommended

 

2 thoughts on “Kiko Face Powders

  1. Pingback: Kiko Face Powders | Just Makeup Reviews

  2. Pingback: Make Up Advice for Beginners | Just Makeup Reviews

Leave a comment